Announcement

Service Impact: Emergency Security Patches

Thursday, July 23 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Thursday, July 23, starting at 5:30pm EST.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: System Upgrade

Monday, July 13 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Wednesday, July 15, starting at 5:00pm EST.

System Maintenance

SPARS Data Visualization and Data Entry Improvements Released on June 29, 2020

Monday, June 29 2020

SPARS data visualizations and data entry screens were improved in the June 29 release.

News

Service Impact: Microsoft June Security Patch Updates

Tuesday, June 16 2020

SPARS will be impacted on June 19th, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: Security Updates

Wednesday, June 03 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Thursday, June 4, starting at 6:00pm.

System Maintenance

CSAP Improvements Released on May 29, 2020

Friday, May 29 2020

CSAP data entry and data visualizations were improved in the May 29th release.

News

Service Impact: Microsoft April Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, May 20 2020

SPARS will be impacted on May 22nd, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: Security Updates

Friday, May 08 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Saturday May 9, starting at 9:00am.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: Microsoft April Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, April 22 2020

SPARS will be impacted on April 24, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Improved CMHS and CSAT Reports Released on April 20, 2020

Tuesday, April 21 2020

The CMHS reports and CSAT data visualizations were updated in the April 20th release.

News

Pages