Announcement

Service Impact: Microsoft August Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, August 19 2020

SPARS will be impacted on August 21st, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

New CSAT Data Visualization and CSAP Improvements Released on July 31, 2020

Friday, July 31 2020

A new CSAT Best Practices data visualization and CSAP improvements were released on July 31.

News

Service Impact: Microsoft July Security Patch Updates

Thursday, July 23 2020

SPARS will be impacted on July 24th, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: Emergency Security Patches

Thursday, July 23 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Thursday, July 23, starting at 5:30pm EST.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: System Upgrade

Monday, July 13 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Wednesday, July 15, starting at 5:00pm EST.

System Maintenance

SPARS Data Visualization and Data Entry Improvements Released on June 29, 2020

Monday, June 29 2020

SPARS data visualizations and data entry screens were improved in the June 29 release.

News

Service Impact: Microsoft June Security Patch Updates

Tuesday, June 16 2020

SPARS will be impacted on June 19th, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: Security Updates

Wednesday, June 03 2020

SPARS system will be impacted this Thursday, June 4, starting at 6:00pm.

System Maintenance

CSAP Improvements Released on May 29, 2020

Friday, May 29 2020

CSAP data entry and data visualizations were improved in the May 29th release.

News

Service Impact: Microsoft April Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, May 20 2020

SPARS will be impacted on May 22nd, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Pages