Announcement

TA Request System Unavailable after July 15th

Wednesday, July 14 2021

Submit your Technical Assistance (TA) requests by July 14th.

News

Improved CMHS and CSAP Data Visualizations Released on June 28, 2021

Monday, June 28 2021

Improvements were made to the CMHS and CSAP data visualizations on June 28, 2021

News

Service Impact: Microsoft June Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, June 16 2021

SPARS will be impacted on June 18th, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

Improved CSAT, CMHS, and CSAP Data Visualizations Released on May 28, 2021

Friday, May 28 2021

Improvements were made to the CSAT, CMHS, and CSAP data visualizations on May 28, 2021

News

Service Impact: Microsoft May Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, May 19 2021

SPARS will be impacted on May 21st, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

New and Improved CSAT Data Visualizations Released on May 14, 2021

Friday, May 14 2021

Improvements were made to the CSAT data visualizations on May 14, 2021

News

New and Improved CSAT, CMHS, and CSAP Data Visualizations Released on April 30, 2021

Friday, April 30 2021

Improvements were made to the CSAT, CMHS, and CSAP data visualizations on April 30, 2021

News

Service Impact: Microsoft April Security Patch Updates

Wednesday, April 21 2021

SPARS will be impacted on April 23rd, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching servers.

System Maintenance

New and Improved CSAT Data Visualizations Released on April 12, 2021

Monday, April 12 2021

Improvements were made to the CSAT data visualizations on April 12, 2021

News

Improved CSAT and CMHS Reports Released on March 29, 2021

Monday, March 29 2021

Improvements were made to the CSAT and CMHS reports on March 29, 2021

News

Pages