Announcement

Service Impact: Security Updates

Tuesday, January 07 2020

SPARS will be impacted on January 10th, starting at 6:00pm EST, by SAMHSA security updates.

System Maintenance

Service Impact: Security Updates

Thursday, January 02 2020

SPARS will be impacted on January 8th, starting at 6:00pm EST, by SAMHSA security updates.

System Maintenance

New and Improved CMHS and CSAP Reports Released on December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17 2019

New CMHS reports and CSAP data visualizations were added on December 16, 2019

News

New CSAT TTC Tool Added and CSAP Issues Resolved on November 25, 2019

Monday, November 25 2019

The CSAT Best Practices TTC tool was updated and CSAP issues were resolved on November 25, 2019

News

Annual Budget Information No Longer Required for CMHS Grantees

Thursday, October 31 2019

CMHS grantees are no longer required to enter and/or update Annual Budget Information.

News

New TTC Data Collection Instruments Added on September 30, 2019

Monday, September 30 2019

New TTC data collection instruments, upload, download, and reports were added on September 30, 2019

News

CSAT Section H Programs Added on September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17 2019

As of September 16, 2019, additional CSAT programs now answer Section H questions.

News

Improvements Added to CSAP on August 26, 2019

Monday, August 26 2019

Improvements were added and issues were resolved for CSAP on August 26, 2019.

News

Service Impact: Microsoft August Security Patch Updates

Thursday, August 22 2019

SPARS will be impacted on August 23rd, starting at 5:30pm EST, by SAMHSA patching the Linux servers.

System Maintenance

Improvements Added to CMHS and CSAT Data Entry on July 29, 2019

Monday, July 29 2019

Improvements were added and issues were resolved for CMHS and CSAT Data Entry on July 29, 2019.

News

Pages