Announcement

New SPARS CSAP Improvements Released on April 30, 2018

Monday, April 30 2018

On April 30, 2018, SPARS released CSAP improvements to Data Download, Progress Reports, & Work Plans

News

New SPARS Data Download Improvements Released on April 16, 2018

Monday, April 16 2018

On April 16, 2018, SPARS released new Data Download improvements for CSAT and CMHS GPOs and higher.

News

New SPARS CSAP Improvements Released on March 19, 2018

Monday, March 19 2018

On March 19, 2018, SPARS released new CSAP FOAs and updates to the Work Plans and MAI data imports.

News

New SPARS CSAP Improvements Released on February 12, 2018

Friday, February 09 2018

On February 12, 2018, SPARS released updates to the CSAP Progress Reports, Work Plans, and code.

News

MAI ISO Tool No Longer Required

Friday, February 02 2018

The Indirect Services Outcomes (ISO) cross-site evaluation tool is no longer required.

News

New SPARS CSAP Features and Programs Released on January 8, 2018

Friday, January 05 2018

On January 8, 2018, SPARS released new CSAP features to help grantees and POs enter and review data.

News

New SPARS CSAP Features Released on December 11, 2017

Monday, December 11 2017

On December 11, 2017, SPARS released new CSAP features to help users and support staff.

News

New SPARS CSAP Feature Released on November 30, 2017

Thursday, November 30 2017

On November 30, 2017, the CSAP Data Download feature was released for MAI participants.

News

New SPARS CSAP Features Released on November 13, 2017

Monday, November 13 2017

SPARS introduces a new feature for Center for Substance Abuse Prevention (CSAP) Division of State

News

GPRA Requirements for CSAT Services Grantees with No-Cost Extension

Tuesday, October 10 2017

ATTENTION CSAT SERVICES GRANTEES: If you were provided with a no-cost extension for a grant ending o

News

Pages